Exe Valley Mission Community
Collage of the 9 Exe Valley Churches

Past Services

Here you can download or listen online to recordings of recent Zoom / Conference Call services from the Exe Valley.

Morning Prayer - Sun, 8 May 2022

Speaker: Steph

The audio from the Zoom / Conference Call service on 08/05/2022. Led by Steph Gordon-Jeffs.

Download the MP3 here
(23:54 / 13.87 MB)

Morning Prayer - Sun, 1 May 2022

Speaker: Steph

The audio from the Zoom / Conference Call service on 01/05/2022. Led by Steph Gordon-Jeffs.

Download the MP3 here
(26:15 / 15.62 MB)

Morning Prayer - Sun, 24 Apr 2022

Speaker: Steph

The audio from the Zoom / Conference Call service on 24/04/2022. Led by Steph Gordon-Jeffs and Claire

Download the MP3 here
(26:08 / 15.75 MB)

Easter Morning Prayer - Sun, 17 Apr 2022

Speaker: Steph

The audio from the Zoom / Conference Call service on Easter Sunday 17/04/2022. Led by Steph Gordon-Jeffs.

Download the MP3 here
(25:54 / 15.34 MB)

Morning Prayer - Sun, 10 Apr 2022

Speaker: Steph

The audio from the Zoom / Conference Call service on 10/04/2022. Led by Claire Curtis

Download the MP3 here
(23:54 / 13.98 MB)

Morning Prayer - Sun, 3 Apr 2022

Speaker: Steph

The audio from the Zoom / Conference Call service on 03/04/2022. Led by Steph Gordon-Jeffs.

Download the MP3 here
(27:42 / 15.77 MB)

Morning Prayer - Sun, 27 Mar 2022

Speaker: Steph

The audio from the Zoom / Conference Call service on 27/03/2022. Led by Steph Gordon-Jeffs.

Download the MP3 here
(33:04 / 19.17 MB)

Morning Prayer - Sun, 20 Mar 2022

Speaker: Steph

The audio from the Zoom / Conference Call service on 20/03/2022. Led by Steph Gordon-Jeffs.

Download the MP3 here
(30:05 / 18.32 MB)

Morning Prayer - Sun, 13 Mar 2022

Speaker: Steph

The audio from the Zoom / Conference Call service on 13/03/2022. Led by Steph Gordon-Jeffs.

Download the MP3 here
(27:49 / 16.5 MB)

Morning Prayer - Sun, 6 Mar 2022

Speaker: Steph

The audio from the Zoom / Conference Call service on 06/03/2022. Led by Steph Gordon-Jeffs.

Download the MP3 here
(23:10 / 12.93 MB)