Exe Valley Mission Community
Collage of the 9 Exe Valley Churches

Past Services

Here you can download or listen online to recordings of recent Zoom / Conference Call services from the Exe Valley.

Advent Sunday Morning Prayer - Sun, 28 Nov 2021

Speaker: Clare and Steph

The audio from the Zoom / Conference Call service on Advent Sunday 28/11/2021. Led by Claire Curtis and Steph Gordon-Jeffs.

Download the MP3 here
(21:20 / 12.07 MB)

Morning Prayer with Remembrance - Sun, 14 Nov 2021

Speaker: Steph

The audio from the Zoom / Conference Call Remembrance service on 14/11/2021. Led by Steph Gordon-Jeffs.

Download the MP3 here
(21:34 / 12.66 MB)

Morning Prayer - Sun, 7 Nov 2021

Speaker: Steph

The audio from the Zoom / Conference Call service on 07/11/2021. Led by Steph Gordon-Jeffs.

Download the MP3 here
(22:01 / 13.1 MB)

Morning Prayer - Sun, 24 Oct 2021

Speaker: Steph

The audio from the Zoom / Conference Call service on 24/10/2021. Led by Steph Gordon-Jeffs.

Download the MP3 here
(25:08 / 14.61 MB)

Morning Prayer - Sun, 3 Oct 2021

Speaker: Steph

The audio from the Zoom / Conference Call service on 03/10/2021. Led by Steph Gordon-Jeffs.

Download the MP3 here
(24:53 / 13.67 MB)

Morning Prayer - Sun, 26 Sep 2021

Speaker: Steph & Claire

The audio from the Zoom / Conference Call service on 26/09/2021. Led by Steph Gordon-Jeffs and Claire Curtis.

Download the MP3 here
(22:50 / 13.17 MB)

Morning Prayer - Sun, 19 Sep 2021

Speaker: Steph & Claire

The audio from the Zoom / Conference Call service on 19/09/2021. Led by Steph Gordon-Jeffs and Claire Curtis

Download the MP3 here
(24:02 / 13.47 MB)

Morning Prayer - Sun, 12 Sep 2021

Speaker: Steph

The audio from the Zoom / Conference Call service on 12/09/2021. Led by Steph Gordon-Jeffs.

Download the MP3 here
(23:58 / 13.52 MB)

Morning Prayer - Sun, 5 Sep 2021

Speaker: Steph

The audio from the Zoom / Conference Call service on 05/09/2021. Led by Steph Gordon-Jeffs.

Download the MP3 here
(25:36 / 14.67 MB)

Morning Prayer - Sun, 29 Aug 2021

Speaker: Steph

The audio from the Zoom / Conference Call service on 29/08/2021. Led by Steph Gordon-Jeffs.

Download the MP3 here
(24:02 / 13.28 MB)